

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

DSCDS/Internal/2022/032

OFFICE ORDER LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Library advisory Committee has been reconstituted to advice and look into the purchase of books and journals for the library. The committee shall also monitor the various digital platforms of the library. Tenure of committee members will be of **three years**

The committee members are as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof & Head - Orthodontics	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vedavathi B	Prof & Head - Conservative Dentistry	Member
3.	Dr. Shobha ES	Prof & Head - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
4.	Dr. Sarandha DL	Prof & Head - Prosthodontics	Member
5.	Dr. Avinash J	Prof & Head - Public Health Dentistry	Member
6.	Dr. Sunil S	Professor - Periodontics	Member
7.	Dr. Preeti Patil	Senior Lecturer - Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
8.	Dr. Prajwal P	Senior Lecturer - Orthodontics	Member
9.	Mr. Narasimha Murthy AV	Librarian	Member Secretary
10.	Dr. Zameer Ahmed CM	PG Student -Prosthodontics	Member
11.	Dr. Sindhu P	PG Student -Oral Medicine	Member

Hen the

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

Date: 16/08/2022

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.